Skip to main content

Holiday Calendar

2022 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15 (closing at noon)
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 26