Skip to main content

Holiday Calendar

2021 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2 (closing at noon)
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 (closing at noon)
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25